Directory

Main Number: 905-883-4268 | Tollfree: 1-877-883-4268 | Fax: 905-883-4894

Ted Gedney

Training Director
Extension: 314
Cell: 416-884-4193
Email: t.gedney@liuna506training.ca

Omar Passos

Assistant Training Director
Extension: 331
Cell: 647-237-4268
Email: o.passos@liuna506training.ca

Craig Gedney

Apprenticeship Development Manager
Extension: 304
Cell: 416-909-7244
Email: c.gedney@liuna506training.ca

Melissa Slade

Apprenticeship Admin
Extension: 300
Cell: N/A
Email: m.slade@liuna506training.ca

Merissa Preston

Partnership and Business Development Manager
Extension:  332
Cell: 416-706-7744
Email: m.preston@liuna506training.ca

Anna Pitasio

Member Training Co-ordinator
Extension: 318
Cell: N/A
Email: a.pitasio@liuna506training.ca

Artur Dovale

Instructor
Extension: N/A
Cell:  416-738-3293
Email: a.dovale@liuna506training.ca

Kemar Fagan

Instructor
Extension: N/A
Cell: 416-826-7519
Email: k.fagan@liuna506training.ca

Joe Pitassio

Instructor
Extension: N/A
Cell: 416-315-7675
Email: j.pitassio@liuna506training.ca

Issam Deeb

IT Technician/Instructor
Extension: N/A
Cell: 416-908-8621
Email: i.deeb@liuna506training.ca

Evan Bonus

Instructor
Extension: N/A
Cell: 905-902-3826
Email: e.bonus@liuna506training.ca